Tyler County Speedway

  • 1
Thanks For A Great Season

Thanks For A Great Season

See you in 2022!

2016 - 2016 Season Schedule

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Thursday Thunder

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Bridgeport Equipment Night

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Fast Four Family Fun

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 07 May 2016

UFo / STARS 22nd Annual "Topless 50"

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 14 May 2016

10th Annual "Tammy Clegg" Tribute Race

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 21 May 2016

JACKPOT 100/LET IT RIDE 55 QUALIFIERS & KIDS NIGHT

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 28 May 2016

World Of Outlaws Late Models, $8,000 To Win!

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Sunday, 29 May 2016

World of Outlaw "Jackpot 100"

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 11 June 2016

“PACK THE TRACK III” FREE NIGHT

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 18 June 2016

$5 $UPER $UMMER $AVER $PECIAL / PAT HERRICK MEMORIAL

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 25 June 2016

Racing Heroes Night!

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Sunday, 03 July 2016

PATRIOT 200

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Thursday, 07 July 2016

MEGA 100 Night #1

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Friday, 08 July 2016

MEGA 100 Night #2

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 09 July 2016

MEGA 100 Night #3

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 23 July 2016

SIMONTON WINDOWS WORKIN’ MAN’ WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 30 July 2016

STARS "BUD WEIGLE MEMORIAL"

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 13 August 2016

12th Annual "Dickson Classic"

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Friday, 19 August 2016

FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Saturday, 27 August 2016

42nd Annual "Season Championship" + Sunoco Shootout!

FASTRAK Late Models, DIRTcar UMP Modifieds, Sportmods

Driver Registration

Bullring Boosters Club


Bullring Boosters Club


Bullring Boosters Club


Follow Us

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

2 Brothers
Appalachin Minerals
Bridgeport Equipment
Carl Smith Pipeline
Hoosier Tire
Jenkins Auto Parts
JR
KSD Engine
Long Reach FCU
Marathon
McDonalds
Midcap
Pepsi
Poske
Race1
Rock Auto
Rocket Chassis
Roys RV
Schaffers Oil
Sigler
Sunoco
TC Fair Association
Impact Race Gear
Advance
Philips
WVUP
Ryno