• 1
SATURDAY, JULY 20th

SATURDAY, JULY 20th

The Return of the MODIFIED MEGA 100 featuring Twin $1,200's plus $7,500 to win Modified Mafia Main Events!

Kids Corner

The Dusty’s Kids Club at the ‘Bullring’ was formed in 2004 for kids to enjoy and interact in events at the Tyler County Speedway all summer long. Dusty’s Kids Club brings a new level of excitement for the youth attending the races.

Several unique events highlight the 2023 schedule, there is always something going on at the Tyler County Speedway…..so load the Kids up and head to the ‘Bullring’ for fast family fun every Saturday Night!

2023 Kids Club Schedule of Events
March 25 Sat. Test N’ Tune
April 1 Sat. Season Opener/ Kids Club Kick Off Party!
April 8 Sat. The Bullring presents NO LIMITS/ Easter
EGGstravaganza Hunt!
April 15 Sat. Pat Herrick Memorial/ Kids Gold Rush presented by
LRFCU!
April 22 Sat. Pit Stop/ WVMS
April 23 Sun. FAN FEST 2023/ Kids Games
April 29 Sat. Blue Collar Battle Royale/ Kids Box Car Build &
Race
May 6 Sat. Topless 50/ Junior Flagman Contest!
May 13 Sat. Real Housewives Night/ Kids Pit Tour!
May 20 Sat. Feature Fest/ Kids Candy Scramble!
May 27 Sat. King of the Quarter Mile/ Kids Race Car Ride-A-
Longs at intermission!
June 3 Sat. Pit Stop/ WVMS
June 10 Sat. FREE Pack the Track Night/ Picture and Autograph
Night!
June 17 Sat. Dads, Dogs & DIRT Night/ Kids Club Mid-Season
Pizza Party!
June 24 Sat. Monster Truck Mania/ Ride Truck & Kids Power
Wheels Race!
July 2 Sun. Earl Hill Memorial/ Banner Night Art Project!
July 8 Sat. ‘FANS FIRST’ Social Media Night/ Banner Night
(prizes to best banners)!
July 15 Sat. Pit Stop/ Summer Vacation
July 22 Sat. Eaton/Childers King of the Ring/ Bike Night
Giveaway
July 29 Sat. Bud Weigle Memorial/ Kids Night/ Backpack
Giveaway/ Bounce House/ Balloon Artist
Aug. 5 Sat. Pit Stop/ Tyler County Fair
Aug. 12 Sat. Retro Racers Reunion/ Bike Races at intermission
Aug. 19 Sat. Championship Night/ Hillbilly Qualifiers/ Kids Club
End of Season Bash
Aug. 26 Sat. Lil’ Hillbilly Kart Klassic
Sept. 1-3 Fri.-Sun. 55th Annual Hillbilly 100
Sept. 27 Wed.Castrol FloRacing Night in America

Bullring Boosters Club


Bullring Boosters Club


Shop Bullring


Follow Us

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Bridgeport Equipment
Hoosier Tire
Jenkins Auto Parts
JR
KSD Engine
Long Reach FCU
Marathon
Midcap
Pepsi
Poske
Race1
Rocket Chassis
Schaffers Oil
Sigler
Sunoco
TC Fair Association
Impact Race Gear
Dual Threat
EQT
Galaxy Food Center
Hino
Innformer
JL Collision Center
McClinton Chevrolet
Stutler Motorsports
93R
Middletown Homes
Pioneer Family
Schreffs
WXCR