Hillbilly Champions

    Some of the greatest legends of dirt racing have battled for the HILLBILLY 100 crown. Ohio has ten wins, Pennsylvania has ten, West Virginia has six, Tennessee has six, Kentucky has four, North Carolina has three, Arkansas and Georgia has two with Michigan, Florida and Indiana checking in with one win each

    1967 Don Gregory
    1968 Ray Neece
    1969 No Race Held
    1970 Clate Husted
    1971 Danny Dean
    1972 Dorus Wisecarver
    1973 Bob Wearing Sr.
    1974 Bob Wearing Sr.
    1975 Bob Wearing Sr.
    1976 Bob Wearing Sr.
    1977 No Race Held
    1978 Gene McNeely
    1979 Danny Dean
    1980 Rodney Combs
    1981 Freddy Smith
    1982 Charlie Swartz
    1983 Freddy Smith
    1984 Larry Moore
    1985 Jack Boggs
    1986 Jack Boggs
    1987 Jack Boggs
    1988 Donnie Moran
    1989 Donnie Moran
    1990 Buck Simmons
    1991 Rodney Combs
    1992 Rodney Combs
    1993 Davey Johnson
    1994 Bill Frye
    1995 Bart Hartman
    1996 Todd Andrews
    1997 Rod Conley
    1998 Steve Shaver
    1999 Davey Johnson
    2000 Davey Johnson
    2001 Donnie Moran
    2002 Billy Moyer
    2003 Chub Frank
    2004 Mike Marlar
    2005 Clint Smith
    2006 Earl Pearson Jr.
    2007 Eddie Carrier
    2008 Jimmy Owens
    2009 Ray Cook
    2010 Scott Bloomquist
    2011 No Race Held
    2012 Mike Marlar
    2013 Jimmy Owens
    2014 Don O’ Neal
    2015 Scott Bloomquist
    2016 Scott Bloomquist
    2017 Jonathan Davenport
    2018 Brandon Overton
    2019 Josh Richards
    2020 No Race
    2021 ??

    Bullring Boosters Club

    Bullring Boosters Club

    Shop Bullring

    Follow Us

    Latest Photos

    Latest Videos

    Bridgeport Equipment
    Hoosier Tire
    Jenkins Auto Parts
    KSD Engine
    Long Reach FCU
    Rocket Chassis
    Schaffers Oil
    TC Fair Association
    Impact Race Gear
    Dual Threat
    Galaxy Food Center
    JL Collision Center
    McClinton Chevrolet
    Stutler Motorsports
    Middletown Homes
    Pioneer Family